Home > Recipes > *Sigh

*Sigh


Sorry I have been away, I have still been cooking and taking pictures but been busy with meetings and a sick little 4 year old.  So hopefully once Valentine’s Day is over I will be able to catch up!  Why Valentine’s Day?  Well because I have 3 class parties going on and I have lots to do before that!

So thanks for being patient!  I do have news to share, my husband has lost over 58 lb on Ideal Protein since November 7th!! YEA!  He has now hit his goal weight, so slowly he will be back to eating more food.  I am so proud of him and want to post his before and after pictures but I need to get some new ones of him now that he is at goal!  So hopefully will get those this week too for everyone, I will even step up and post my before and current ones!  I have lost a total of 53 lb and have a  goal to lose 53 more! 

I will leave you with a yummy picture of things  to come!  Some really great Pork Chops with Brussel Sprouts!

Image

 

 

 

Categories: Recipes
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

